Vorstandschaft

Peter Kaindl,
1. Vorstand

Telefon: 0170/1601361

vorstand@ssvkoefering1926.de

Erwin Grundler,
2. Vorstand

Telefon: 0177/7629101

vorstand@ssvkoefering1926.de

Andrea Milenkovic,
Kassiererin

Telefon: 0151/28879009

schatzmeister@ssvkoefering1926.de

Walter Klaubauf,
Schriftführer

Telefon: 0170/4064809

schriftfuehrer@ssvkoefering1926.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Reinhold Schneider,
Mitgliederverwalter

Telefon: 0170/4740410

mitgliederverwalter@ssvkoefering1926.de

Ansprechpartner Abteilungen

IMG_8683

Thomas Karwot,
Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Telefon: 0151/42502127

fussball@ssvkoefering1926.de

Alexander Wulf,
Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Telefon: 0151/11689311

tennis@ssvkoefering1926.de

Juri Reiswich,
Abteilungsleiter Boxen

Telefon: 0175/756558109

boxen@ssvkoefering1926.de

Andrea Milenkovic,
Abteilungsleiterin Schwertkampf

Telefon: 0151/28879009

schwertkampf@ssvkoefering1926.de

Gertrud Stich,
Abteilungsleiterin Damengymnastik

Telefon: 09406/3127

damengymnastik@ssvkoefering1926.de

image0

Roland Eckmann,
Abteilungsleiter Dart

Telefon: 0171/6274138

dart@ssvkoefering1926.de